Home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

Student Support Services Staff

Special Education Staff

Dustine Borges, District PsychologistDistrict dborges@fowlerusd.org

Fran Hansen, Speech and Language TeacherDistrict fhansen@fowlerusd.org
Ida Anderson, Resource SpecialistMarshall Elementary ianderson @fowlerusd.org
Andrea Brodsly, Special Day Class TeacherMarshall Elementary abrodsly@fowlerusd.org
Shari Hartz, Resource SpecialistMalaga Elementary shartz@fowlerusd.org
Pam Tesmer, Resource SpecialistFremont Elementary ptesmer@fowlerusd.org
Tyler Monis, Special Day Class TeacherFremont Elementary tmonis@fowlerusd.org
Angelica Creek, Resource SpecialistSutter Middle School acreek@fowlerusd.org
Dana Serrato, Resource SpecialistSutter Middle School dserrato@fowlerusd.org

Matt Tobin, Special Day Class TeacherSutter Middle School mtobin@fowlerusd.org

Veronica Aguirre, Resource SpecialistFowler High School vaguirre@fowlerusd.org

William Feaver, Resource SpecialistFowler High School wfeaver@fowlerusd.org

Raul Diaz, Special Day Class TeacherFowler High School rdiaz@fowlerusd.org
 
Verlin Bishop, Adult Transition Program (ATP) / Resource SpecialistFowler High School & Fowler Academy vbishop@fowlerusd.org








Comments