Home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

District Office Staff



 

 
 Eric Cederquist -----
 Superintendent
 Scott Griffin ----- 
Assistant Superintendent  sgriffin@fowlerusd.org
Lori Gonzalez ---- 
Associate Superintendent 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------

Dustine Borges - School Psychologist dborges@fowlerusd.org

Victor Ledesma - School Psychologist vledesma@fowlerusd.org

Fran Hansen - Speech and Language Specialist  fhansen@fowlerusd.org

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Keith Loewen – Business Manager kloewen@fowlerusd.org

Shea Kilby - Food Services Director skilby@fowlerusd.org

Martha Torres - Administrative Assistant mtorres@fowlerusd.org

Monica Sandoval - Accounts Clerk (Purchasing) msandoval@fowlerusd.org

Robin Orozco - Payroll Technician rorozco@fowlerusd.org

Sherri Cuadros - Accounts Payable scuadros@fowlerusd.org

Diane Andrade - Accounts Clerk (Special Projects) dandrade@fowlerusd.org

Yvonne Hernandez - Accounts Clerk/Receptionist yhernandez@fowlerusd.org

Ray Garcia - Grounds Supervisor  rgarcia@fowlerusd.org

Marcos Cardenas - Lead Mechanic marcoscardenas@fowlerusd.org

Frank Saenz - Custodian and Warehouse fsaenz@fowlerusd.org

Martin Gonzalez - Transportation mgonzalez@fowlerusd.org