Home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

District Office Staff

 

 












    Scott Griffin
  Superintendent
    sgriffin@fowlerusd.org

 
 












    Lori Gonzalez
  Associate Superintendent
    lgonzalez@fowlerusd.org
     Gary Gerringer
  Assistant Superintendent
    ggerringer@fowlerusd.org
     Gloria Regier
    Director of Student Services
    gregier@fowlerusd.org


---------------------------------------------------------------------

Keith Loewen – Business Manager kloewen@fowlerusd.org

Shea Kilby - Food Services Director skilby@fowlerusd.org

Martha Torres - Administrative Assistant mtorres@fowlerusd.org

Monica Sandoval - Payroll Technician msandoval@fowlerusd.org

Robin Orozco - Accounts Clerk (Purchasing) rorozco@fowlerusd.org

Sherri Cuadros - Accounts Payable scuadros@fowlerusd.org

Diane Andrade - Accounts Clerk (Special Projects) dandrade@fowlerusd.org

Yvonne Hernandez - Accounts Clerk/Receptionist yhernandez@fowlerusd.org

Anthony Peters - Student Information Systems Clerk anthony.peters@fowler.k12.ca.us

Ray Garcia - Grounds Supervisor  rgarcia@fowlerusd.org

Marcos Cardenas - Lead Mechanic marcoscardenas@fowlerusd.org

Frank Saenz - Custodian and Warehouse fsaenz@fowlerusd.org

Martin Gonzalez - Transportation mgonzalez@fowlerusd.org